Board of Directors 2015-2016

Zoological Society of the Palm Beaches, Inc.


Chairman:  Michele Kessler

Vice-Chairman: Luis J. Fernandez 

Treasurer: Gary E. Kreiger

Secretary: Daniel J. Comerford, III, Ph.D.



Ruth Baum

Whitney Wood Bylin

Maura Ziska Christu

Robert B. Duncan, II

Guillermo Perez-Vargas



Kane K. Baker

James. D. Berwind

Marilyn N. Beuttenmuller , Esq.

Kim K. Campbell

Dale H. Coudert

Mei Sze Greene 

Susanna P. Hager

Candy Hamm

Sydney W. Kitson

Karin Luter

George F. Merck

Stephen E. Myers 

Thomas C. Quick

Ashley S. Ramos

Pamela M. Rauch

Sandra S. Rooney 


Board Member Emeritus

Alvin Brown

Peggy Brown

James Hancock

Ladona Hancock

Contact Us

Palm Beach Zoo

1301 Summit Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33405-3035
(561) 547-9453

Support for the Palm Beach Zoo is provided by:

Sponsored in part by the State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs and the Florida Council on Arts and Culture.